Staff

Staff #

Stuart Shieber '81

Stuart Shieber '81, Instructor
James O. Welch, Jr. and Virginia B. Welch Professor of Computer Science
shieber@seas.harvard.edu
https://www.eecs.harvard.edu/~shieber/

Ahan Malhotra '21

Ahan Malhotra '21, Head Teaching Fellow, Infrastructure Guru
Computer Science
ahanmalhotra@college.harvard.edu
https://ahanmalhotra.com

Olivia Graham '21

Olivia Graham '21, Head Teaching Fellow
Computer Science
oliviagraham@college.harvard.edu

Jordan Barkin '22

Jordan Barkin '22, Head Teaching Fellow
Computer Science, Mathematics
jordanbarkin@college.harvard.edu

Andrea Zhang '22

Andrea Zhang '22, Teaching Fellow
Applied Mathematics
andreazhang@college.harvard.edu

Ben Dreier '22

Ben Dreier '22, Teaching Fellow
Computer Science
bdreier@college.harvard.edu

Eshika Saxena '23

Eshika Saxena '23, Teaching Fellow
Computer Science
eshikasaxena@college.harvard.edu

Heemyung Hwang '21

Heemyung Hwang '21, Teaching Fellow
Computer Science
heemyungh@college.harvard.edu

Jackson Delgado '22

Jackson Delgado '22, Teaching Fellow
Applied Mathematics
jdelgado@college.harvard.edu

Janet Liu '23

Janet Liu '23, Patel Fellow
Computer Science
jliu@college.harvard.edu

John Wang '23

John Wang '23, Teaching Fellow
Neuroscience
jwwang@college.harvard.edu

Karina Halevy '23

Karina Halevy '23, Teaching Fellow
Computer Science
khalevy@college.harvard.edu

Luke Kenworthy '21

Luke Kenworthy '21, Teaching Fellow
Computer Science
luke_kenworthy@college.harvard.edu

Manasi Maheshwari '21

Manasi Maheshwari '21, Teaching Fellow
Computer Science
mmaheshwari@college.harvard.edu

Matthew Finlayson '21

Matthew Finlayson '21, Teaching Fellow
Computer Science, Linguistics
matthewfinlayson@college.harvard.edu

Max Nadeau '23

Max Nadeau '23, Teaching Fellow
Computer Science
mnadeau@college.harvard.edu

Melissa Kwan '22

Melissa Kwan '22, Teaching Fellow
Computer Science, Philosophy
mkwan@college.harvard.edu

Michael Gul '23

Michael Gul '23, Teaching Fellow
Mathematics, Computer Science
michaelgul@college.harvard.edu

Moses Mayer '23

Moses Mayer '23, Teaching Fellow
Applied Mathematics
mosesmayer@college.harvard.edu

Sophia Ho '23

Sophia Ho '23, Teaching Fellow
Computer Science
sho@college.harvard.edu

Sophie Edouard '21

Sophie Edouard '21, Teaching Fellow
Economics, Computer Science
sedouard@college.harvard.edu